Administrative Team

Dean A Team 2019-2020

Front Row (left to right) 

Sherry Baker, DI; Heather Bergman, Principal; Kimberly Walker-Pittman, Counselor; Alecia Ford, Counselor

Back Row (left to right)

Derrick Crowder, AP; Christina Cox, AP; Lisa Hussain, DIHT; Angela Rhodes, AAS; Dontae Branch, AAS; William Watkins, AP

Name Title Phone
Hoang Pham Principal (713) 460-7807
Sherry Baker Director of Instruction (713) 460-7842
Lisa Hussain DI Helping Teacher (713) 460-7896
Christina Cox Assistant Principal (713) 460-6161
Derrick Crowder Assistant Principal (713) 460-6161
William Watkins Assistant Principal (713) 460-6161
Kimberly Walker-Pittman Counselor (713) 460-6157
Alecia Ford Counselor (713) 460-6157
Katya Calderon Counselor (713) 460-6157
Dontae Branch Academic Achievement Specialist (713) 460-6196
Angela Rhodes Academic Achievement Specialist (713) 460-7878
Joshua Perales Behavior Interventionist (713) 460-7810
Heather McGuire School Librarian    
Sandra De Pau Nurse  

Javascript Required

Sorry, this site does not work properly without JavaScript enabled. Please enable JavaScript or contact your local administrator.